Binibining Pilipinas 2012 List of Winners and Ms. Janine Marie Tugonon crowned Bb. Pilipinas Universe 2012

Here's the list of beautiful women who crowned The Binibining Pilipinas-Universe 2012, Binibining Pilipinas-International 2012 and Binibining Pilipinas - Tourism 2012 in the recent coronation night of Binibining Pilipinas 2012 held at the Smart-Araneta Coliseum on Sunday, April 15, 2012.  There are Thirty beautiful ladies just competed for major titles in Binibining Pilipinas 2012.  The said beauty event is hosted by Male Heartrob Xian Lim, Miss Universe 4th Runner-Up Venus Raj and beautiful actress Ms. Iza Calzado.

Binibining Pilipinas 2012 List of Winners:
• Binibining Pilipinas - Universe 2012: Janine Marie Raymundo Tugonon (#18)

• Binibining Pilipinas - International 2012: Nicole Matura Schmitz (#8)

• Binibining Pilipinas - Tourism 2012: Katrina Jayne Rivera Dimaranan (#13)

•  Binibining Pilipinas 2012 1st Runner Up: Elaine Kay Tancio Moll (#15)

• Binibining Pilipinas 2012 2nd Runner Up Annalie Mallari Forbes (#29)

Binibining Pilipinas 2012 List of Semifinalist:
#1: Karen Juanita Gallman
#7: Patricia Lae Ejercitado
#9: Mary Jean Lastimosa
#14: Gina Joy Howell
#16: Liezl Alcantara
#26: Angelee Claudett delos Reyes
#30: Sherlyn Gonzales

Binibining Pilipinas 2012 Special Awards List of Winners:
Best in Evening Gown - #26 Angelee Delos Reyes
Best in National Costume - #8 Nicole Schmitz
Miss Friendship - #25 Angelee Delos Reyes
Miss Talent 2012 - #13 Katrina Jayne Dimaranan
Manila Bulletin Reader's Choice Award: #20 Roxanne Tadique
People's Choice Award - #21 Giselle Angelica Muñoz
Nestle Fitness Best in Swimsuit - #8 Nicole Schmitz
Miss Photogenic - #1 Karen Gallman
Miss Philippine Airlines - #9 Mary Jean Lastimosa
Miss Avon  - #9 Mary Jean Lastimosa

Congratulations to all the winners!!

Incoming search terms: binibining pilipinas 2012 winners, binibining pilipinas-universe 2012 winner, binibining pilipinas-international 2012 winner, binibining pilipinas-tourism 2012 winner, list of winners in binibining pilipinas 2012, janine marie raymundo tugonon crowned, binibining pilipinas coronation night